Buy / Stream / Listen

Music: The Emfire Collection

The Emfire Collection


The emFire Collection: Mixed, Unmixed & Remixed is a collection of remixes of Sasha's tracks "Coma," "Park it in Shade", "Who Killed Sparky?" and "Mongoose."

The second disc contains edits of these tracks, as well a continuous mix of Sasha's score from the surf film "New Emissions of Light & Sound" mixed into one song.

Duncan co-produced and wrote the tracks on this album alongside Sasha, Charlie and Barry Jamieson in New York.


Written and Produced by A.Coe, C.May, D.Forbes and Barry Jamieson.

Recorded in New York.

℗ & © EmFire