Music: The Sky Is Falling

The Sky Is Falling EP


A three track EP taken from their "Days Without End" LP released on 29th March 2019 for Nils Frahm's Piano Day.

Features the tracks "Day's Without End", "Footprints In The Snow" and "The Sky Is Falling".


All Tracks Written and Produced by Lol Hammond and Duncan Forbes.

Real strings by Jonathan Hill

Mixed by Duncan Forbes at Green Island.

Dedicated to and in loving memory of the wonderful John Rixon x.

℗ & © SparkleJar Records 2019